Skip to content

September 11, 2007

On this rainy, fall-ish day, we’re in the house just hanging out. After a rousing game of “Don’t Spill the Beans” and a Curious George story following lunch, this turned out to be a really good nap day. The kiddos are playing quietly now, and the house just feels cozy. Puts me in the baking mood….we’ll see what comes of that. Anyway, found this little treasure chest from Children Desiring God. I’m going to attempt to listen while I bake, but I’ve added it to the playlist, just in case I miss something. So it is with children in the house…but I wouldn’t change a thing.

_uacct = “UA-2950678-1”;

urchinTracker();

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

