Skip to content

Nifty Gifty

September 17, 2007

I came across this project for a fold up crayon pouch a while back and finally got a chance to try it. We needed a present for a birthday party, and I remembered this little quickie. It literally took me less than half an hour. I already had the components on hand, so it worked out perfectly. This one really is as easy as promised. Unfortunately, I didn’t take a picture of the finished project. It’s already in the hands on one great 5 -year-old. I’ll get it on the next time around.

Also, here are a couple of new links that I am adding to my link lists, mainly for craft and homemade gift ideas.

Me and my Girl

Nested

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

