Skip to content

Just Popping In for a Minute…

April 15, 2008

I’ve got some stuff to post, but don’t really have the time these days. Just thought I would say hello and be on my way until later in the week…


There are a lot of new mommies in my life that need tending, errands to run, friends coming over to get ready for and lots of laundry to fold.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 15, 2008 8:37 am

    I wish that I could be there to help with the new mommies. That is a beautiful baby you are holding:)Love Ya,Eleilia

  2. Rebecca permalink
    April 15, 2008 12:25 pm

    I wish I had more time to help at least one new mommy… me!:) She is beautiful and I can’t wait to see her! You’re such a good sister and friend to take such good care of us! We appreciate you.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    April 17, 2008 1:19 pm

    Gina, I just checked out your blogspot! You are so creative and such a sweet mommy!! I really enjoyed reading all of your posts. I will be sure to check it out more often!! Love, Jennifer Strehlow

Leave a Reply

