Skip to content

Living Grace…

June 9, 2008

Thank you Christine for “gracing” us with your presence once again. Slowly but surely, she has been easing back into the blogging world. (No pressure, of course.) Just read her comments on the gospel for Christians and BE ENCOURAGED!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Joshua permalink
    June 9, 2008 4:41 pm

    …I like it. Pretty much anyone using the words “preach the gospel to yourself” wins immediate points with me.Also, nice tire swing. Did Sam climb that tree and tie the rope?

  2. ckjolly permalink
    June 9, 2008 6:49 pm

    (a hearty laugh)Thanks for the vote of confidence. Maybe my online classes were sucking all the creativity out of me. ;)It’s definitely a subject I’m passionate about. And something that I’ve been hoping to address ever since I moved here. So many women are burnt out after years of trying to do things “right”.Next (if I get the chance) I want to speak about my other passion: Christian community.

  3. gina permalink
    June 10, 2008 5:00 pm

    Doing things “right”…too bad so many of us have gotten so good at avoiding the appearance of evil, instead of acknowledging where we truly stand in God’s eyes on a daily basis. Preach it, sister…the gospel, that is…to yourself.About the tire swing. It’s at the place where we camp on the New River. Sam is not a tree climber. I just wanted to take a picture of it. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

