Skip to content

Normal Blogging Will Resume

August 25, 2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. *HoLLi jO* permalink
    August 25, 2008 8:56 pm

    You are halarious… are you feeling that bad? Have you tried my remedies?? LoL! 🙂 I keep looking for updated posts!! I do hope they will resume soon!!I am getting dissapointed between you, Jena and Shelley… noone is updating!! 🙂 Miss you gals!

  2. rebecca permalink
    August 27, 2008 10:00 am

    Hmmm. Thanks for the update. 🙂 While I would love to see updates, I am quite happy to wait mostly patiently until such a time when posting may comfortably resume. I remember what it’s like and it’s not fun… So, no pressure!

  3. Rebecca permalink
    August 27, 2008 10:06 pm

    so funny. well, sort of 🙂 Sorry. Hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

