Skip to content

Happy Birthday

February 11, 2009

To my man…a fantastic husband and father. The best I know of. Go here to read all sorts of interesting things about him.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jessica permalink
    February 11, 2009 9:02 am

    I love the first photo!!

  2. mKhulu permalink
    February 11, 2009 9:24 am

    I love the first photo too, but the second one makes me smile very broadly. I see the smile that made Samuel smile (like I had never seen him smile before) and which has never ceased for long since. But for me, I do relish the earlier “big belly shot” the most. You are my favourite.

Leave a Reply

