Skip to content

Thankful For…

February 22, 2009

God’s protection over my family.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jessica permalink
    February 22, 2009 10:50 pm

    We are really thankful too, Gina. Praying for you guys right now.

  2. mKhulu permalink
    February 23, 2009 9:44 am

    I am thankful too. You are my favourite.

  3. eleilia permalink
    February 23, 2009 5:31 pm

    me too!!! I have a friend who is 2 in the hospital because of a car accident. I was so relieved when everyone was ok:)

  4. GrammaMack permalink
    February 23, 2009 8:22 pm

    Thanking God too!

  5. Amber permalink
    March 2, 2009 11:12 pm

    I hope you are all okay. That would be so scary. Congratulations on your little one. What a blessing!!

Leave a Reply

