Skip to content

Nine Happy Years

June 17, 2009
Happy 9th anniversary to my ever lovin’ husband. It’s been grand!

“Oh how the little things
Strengthen my tiny wings
Help me to take on the world
When you love me there’s nothing I wouldn’t try
I might even fly…”

from this song, on this album

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mKhulu permalink
    June 17, 2009 8:41 am

    Congratulations to the both of you. Thanks for adding so much to our family. We all love you.

  2. Gail permalink
    June 17, 2009 12:03 pm

    That is a beautiful picture Gina! Congratulations again!

Leave a Reply

