Skip to content

The Friendliest Flower

July 7, 2009


Kathleen Kelly: I love daisies.

Joe Fox: You told me.

Kathleen Kelly: They’re so friendly. Don’t you think daisies are the friendliest flower?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. rebecca permalink
    July 7, 2009 3:46 pm

    I do.

  2. Natalie permalink
    July 7, 2009 10:00 pm

    My shastas are in full bloom & it makes me smile every time I pass by…

  3. Gail permalink
    July 8, 2009 11:16 am

    That's funny. I was just watching that movie!

  4. gina permalink
    July 9, 2009 6:11 am

    it's one of my favorites, gail. and mine are all in bloom, too, natalie!

Leave a Reply

