Skip to content

Happy Days

July 19, 2009

What a refreshing thing… to see old friends, and to be reassured that nothing’s changed. What a great way to end/begin our week.

Can you tell that I love my sling? (Got the rings here.) I have also made a Mei Tai baby carrier using this basic pattern with a little modification, but haven’t tried it out yet. I’m just so happy with the old right now, that I haven’t given the new a chance…

The daisy was a gift from one of my little men, with specific instructions, “to put behind your ear…sort of in your hair.”

Also, I love fat babies. Especially mine.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

