Skip to content

The Follow Through

August 7, 2009

*Update: He fell asleep the other night in a different position than the one I originally posted, so I thought I would put a pic up foryou.

I’ve now had a chance to follow through and try out the baby carrier I wrote of in this post. I must say, it was a very comfortable baby-wearing experience. If I were writing this on Facebook, I would become a fan. For sure. Do you love the pretty Japanese fabric? I do.
Looks like the straps were a bit twisted in the back, but I didn’t notice, which is just another reason to like it–it’s comfortable!
The baby wasn’t quite sure about wearing this hat, but that fair skin must be protected.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jessica permalink
    August 8, 2009 7:52 am

    Awesome, Gina! Thanks for the review. Yes, I think the fabric is very pretty.

  2. rebecca permalink
    August 9, 2009 7:13 pm

    Love it, Gina! Looks great. You did a good job and have inspired me to want to branch out with wraps!

Leave a Reply

