Skip to content

We Interrupt This Busyness

October 16, 2009


What better way to bring me out of a blogging (non-blogging!-sorry) slump than a new Sara Groves album?

Imagine my delight when I opened my Google Reader last night, after a busy, crazy day to find that Sara’s blog had been updated with this great news? (Incidently, you know you’re a committed fan when, with no thought, just wreckless abandon, you’re crashing through the house, desperately fumbling for your credit card. Knocking children over, yelling at the computer for being so slow…you know the drill. Or maybe you don’t. Yikes.)
Anyway, after reading a post from her blog a few months back, (with videos!) and reading this article, I was just thinking in the car yesterday, “when am I going to be able to get that album?” Question answered: Today. right now. Go here. Do it. She doesn’t disappoint.
One Comment leave one →
  1. jessica permalink
    October 21, 2009 1:39 pm

    Ha. I do know the drill. Maybe that's just the pick-me-up that I need.

Leave a Reply

